20 December 2019

Santa's Grotto Times

Mon 16th December - Friday 20th December 12pm - 8pm
Sat 21st December 12pm - 6pm
Sun 22nd December 1pm - 6pm
Monday 23rd Dec 12pm - 8pm

Christmas Opening Hours

Mon 16th December - Friday 20th December 9am - 11pm
Sat 21st December - 9am - 8pm
Sun 22nd December 1pm - 6pm

Mon 23rd December 8am - 11pm
Tue 24th December 8am - 6pm
Wed 25th December CLOSED
Thu 26th December 10am - 6pm
Fri 27th December 9am - 9pm
Sat 28th December - 9am - 6pm
Sun 29th December 1pm - 6pm

Mon 30th December 9am - 9pm
Tue 31st December 9am - 6pm
Wed 1st January 10am - 6pm

Contact us

You might also like view all

  • Who's been reading more this year? Our aim is 10 minutes per day and w...

  • Rushmere Shopping Centre

    2 days ago

    Who's been reading more this year? Our aim is 10 minutes per day and w...

  • Dorothy Perkins

    Huge Dorothy Perkins sale!!   Lot's of items £5 or less!!   ...